To give you the best possible experience, this site uses cookies. Continuing to use RTE Shop means you agree to our use of cookies.

See our cookie policy for more information.
close x
Foster & Allen - The Ultimate Collection - 2CD
  • Details
  • Delivery
  • Returns

Foster & Allen - The Ultimate Collection - 2CD

Item Code: DMGTV50
Price €15.99
The Ultimate Collection is a 41 track, 2 Cd Collection featuring all of Foster and Allen's hits and best loved songs. More Details
  • In stock and normally ships within 3 - 5 days Monday - Friday.
  • Available for International Delivery

Delivery charges are calculated at the checkout stage.

Delivery is normally within 24-48 hours of dispatch of an order (Monday - Friday) and applies to Ireland (32 counties) only.
All International orders are shipped via An Post standard post. Please see below for average delivery times.

Delivery charges are by weight

Average weight for CD/DVD.200 gms
Average weight for T-Shirts.300 gms
Books vary according to size and weight.

See Terms and Conditions page for full delivery charges.

Average delivery times

The delivery times for most orders are as follows from shipping date:

Ireland:1-2 days
UK:5-7 days
Europe:7-10 days
USA and Canada:10 days
Rest of World:14 days.

These delivery times are an average some deliveries may take longer.

Damaged Goods

All the goods we sell are new and unused and we expect them to arrive in perfect condition at your door. In the unlikely event of goods arriving damaged we will replace the goods as soon as they are returned to us. We will replace at no extra cost to you and we will refund the cost you incur in returning them to us via normal post.
All faulty returns must contain your order ref no: name, address and reason for returning or fault.

We will send replacement as soon as possible and if we cannot replace we will issue a full refund plus cost of return post.  

If you purchase an item and you have changed your mind

We will change any item if returned in perfect condition within 30 days of purchase less cost of postage (you will incur the cost of returning goods to us unless faulty see above).All returns must include Order number, Name and Address.  If you have received free postage we will deduct this cost when refunding your money for change of mind returns.

If you require any further information please email

  • More Details
  • Recently Viewed

1. A Bunch Of Thyme
2. Old Flames
3. Maggie
4. Gentle Mother
5. Walk Tall
6. I Can't Stop Loving You
7. Power To All Our Friends(feat. Daniel O'Donnell)
8. It's Now Or Never
9. Seven Old Ladies
10. The Fields Of Athenry
11. Dream Baby
12. Strangers In The Night
13. A Tribute To Tommy Makem
14. I Will Love You All My Life
15. Happiness
16. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
17. The Happiness Of Having You
18. My Eileen Is Waiting For Me
19. The Bluebell Polka (featuring Jimmy Shand)
20. Just For Old Times Sake

CD 2.

1. After All These Years
2. The Young Ones
3. True Love (featuring Gloria Hunniford)
4. The Wild Rover
5. Remember Me
6. Hello, Mary Lou
7. Unchained Melody
8. The Blacksmith
9. A Mother's Way
10. Things
11. Emigrants Eyes
12. The Old Rustic Bridge By The Mill
13. Silver Threads Among The Gold
14. After The Ball
15. The Old Bog Road
16. No One Will Ever Know
17. Mursheen Durkin
18. The Old Rugged Cross
19. The Blind Date
20. A Little Peace
21. Maggie (new version)

© RTÉ 2010-RTÉ Commercial Enterprises Ltd, Registration No: 155076, Donnybrook, Dublin 4, Ireland.